A tale of curious feet and an itchy soul

Recent Developments

So it’s been a long time since I’ve posted and a lot has happened so I will be brief.
Things have been going on in Taiwan, however I didn’t see it neccessary to publish my own little diary to all the people I know and do not know, hence why I haven’t posted in a while.
Secondly, my hard drive recently crashed and I have only just been able to restore it and recover some of my potentially lost documents/files and stories.
SO, because the idea of losing everything that I have ever written on my PC due to a technical fault and thus losing those many hours of imagination and work, I am going to post the stories I have written online.
Though most of them are incomplete, I have been working on and intending to develop a Sci-Fi series of stories in a contiguous setting. Most of which I’ll be posting on this blog.
Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

